This thread is locked, you cannot reply.
  • Szabby
    Banned
    Member since June 11, 2019

Soldier Name : o0Ralycks0o

Link To BF4DB Soldier Profile : https://bf4db.com/player/876363589

Have you Claimed Your Soldier : YES

Appeal : Been getting EA loggins, twitch loggins, Steam logins from all over, that I didn't do.... assuming someone as used this account to hack as well..... I have no proof for anything.... not seeking an unban.... was taken off of work permanently due to terminal illness so I started playing this again, you know, to kill time....... Couldnt be bothered with trying to straighten out all this BS with EA and all of them so I just ignored those login emails thinking they were, fishing???..... I think thats what it's called....
    Anyways, I don't really believe this system works correctly.... after researching the enormous amount of complaints of this happening unjustly to players as well.....  I changed my name thining there was some confusion there... to no avail, the other name changes were not me....

Is what it is....

Live Long & Prosper

• Szabby
    User
    Member since June 10, 2019

HSK means head shot kills. If what you’re saying is true, it would seem someone has used your account to hack with an Aimbot and get headshots raising your percentage to an alarming rate which resulted in a ban. No I do not represent BF4DB but this is what I am assuming.

• Szabby
    Administrator
    Member since May 08, 2017

"

Soldier Name : o0Ralycks0o

Link To BF4DB Soldier Profile : https://bf4db.com/player/876363589

Have you Claimed Your Soldier : YES