This thread is locked, you cannot reply.
  • HolyExG
    User
    Member since June 15, 2017

Profile BF4BD: https://bf4db.com/player/1854883926

Reason: "Suspicious Stats"

This its unfair. I DID NOT PLAY THEN A MONTH. I know I have relatively little time in the game (2 months to be exact) but just because I'm new do I have to have bad stats or play badly? In my early days I had great scores! And then I started playing bad because I broke the headset and the mouse. So first I stopped playing 1 month ago, to come back when I have a new mouse, and now that I have it I get this. I also know that I have several "bans" with the justification of "AIMBOT" but it is the common message that comes out when you are banned from a server for whatever reason, when you kicked that message out on many servers. And I admit that I like to use recon, I like the class, sniper, quick shots and all that. So by this I see UNFAIR and UNJUSTIFIED my ban. I think they should deserve to be banned, because honestly I have not presented evidence of anything and I really want to play again. I bought the premium! What reason would I have to use cheats when I paid so much for the game? It would have to be really stupid.
    And sorry for my English, I'm Argentinian and I'm learning to write fluently.

• HolyExG
    Administrator
    Member since May 08, 2017

NpSCKrI.png

• HolyExG
    Administrator

The headshot rates of the weapons in red are quite a bit above what we consider "normal". Please explain this.

Did you do killtrading? If yes, please provide us with the battlereports that show you killtrading. Especially the reports showing the weapons in red.

• HolyExG
    User

"
    Your headshot rates are quite a bit above what we consider "normal". Please explain this.
    Scavenger