This thread is locked, you cannot reply.
  • lllWaffleslll
    User
    Member since December 22, 2018

I jumped on to play today and I see my account has been banned for a linked account https://bf4db.com/player/847281937

I live with 3 other guys and we have all played BF4 together at one point so that is where the IP is probably matching. I am no cheater, my stats are horrible and I just play to have some fun because I wont go out and pop for BF5. 

Can you please unban my acct so I can frag a bit?

Thanks and happy holidays!

• lllWaffleslll
    User

Also wondering why this just popped up now? I have been playing actively for the last 4-5 months in BF4 but took a break for the last few weeks as I was traveling. Also just so you my roomates were all in a clan for CS a while back and thats why we use CRAZY in our names. The account you linked to my BF4 account did belong to a roomate but he hasnt played for a long ass time.
  • lllWaffleslll
    User
    Member since June 05, 2017

Can you post battle report of you and your "roommate" ?

if you can prove that you play together with your "roommate"  it is normally easier to be unban

p.s.  this is weird that both account use the name crazy

• lllWaffleslll
    User

I said we have played together in the past, no one else currently plays BF4, nor have they for years. As I said I dusted off my account about 5 months ago and ive been playing solo but I cant seem to go back far enough in my battle reports for history.

Our names fetch back to when we played CS back in the beta stages before CS 1.6 was released.

Looking at the linked account the last activity was over 3 years ago....... I dont know why this just popped up now but its killing me, I just want to play some decent old school BF4.

• lllWaffleslll
    Retired Staff
    Member since May 05, 2017

Hello,

Your story doesn't quite add up. Can you prove that you played BF4 with these roommates? Also quite interesting that both accounts shared similar names...