This thread is locked, you cannot reply.
  • caliburnTJO
    User
    Member since August 19, 2018

https://bf4db.com/player/1253876655

Ban Reason: Multihack / Evidence: https://bf4db.com/player/ban/1253876655

Hello, I have been banned from all the servers using bf4db for apparently multihacking. I was definitely wrongly accused and banned from the servers. The very first day I logged onto the MiG servers I was being watched because people thought I was suspicious. Every day that I log onto the server there is always someone spectating me waiting for me to slip up. I have been playing competitive FPS games my entire life on PC and I was never cheating in the game I played before. I was a contracted PUBG Professional for Hammers Esports and an Overwatch professional for team Envision. I was not banned or accused of cheating in either of those games. This was a manual ban and I think it was very unjust. https://www.twitch.tv/videos/299010347?t=01h11m22s This is my entire vod from when I played on the server yesterday. All of the evidence from that ban evidence link was from a spectator point of view so things do not look the same as if it were on my screen, not to mention he is playing on all ultra settings and the lowest fov and the recordings were below 60fps. If you watch through my vod you will notice that I am not cheating and just a very good player. I play on all low settings 90fov so I am able to see a lot more and a bunch of foliage is removed from playing on all low. I hope you guys can look through my evidence and realize that I was falsely banned.

Here is my DXDIAG if you think this will help out my appeal for the ban: DXDIAG

• caliburnTJO
    Administrator
    Member since May 08, 2017

We are investigating. Stay tuned. 

Your case was re-opened so you should not have issues joining now. 

• caliburnTJO
    User

It still shows me under investigation. Are you guys still not convinced even with all my evidence?

• caliburnTJO
    Administrator