This thread is locked, you cannot reply.
  • jajajajaja
    User
    Member since May 14, 2020

Soldier NameC4mp3rzinKill3r

Link To BF4DB Soldier Profilehttps://bf4db.com/player/1012941603
    Have You Claimed Your Soldier: Yes

From what I saw here, I received several reports for using aimbot. Due to the number of headshots. As you can see in my account, both on ps4 and now on PC, I have 1000hrs of game. I have been playing for many years. Now block a person who is playing sniper stealth 90% of the time, because he got too many deaths or headshots. Get on a server, kill a person twice who already start calling you a hack, go there and take the test.

• jajajajaja
    Administrator
    Member since October 30, 2017

• jajajajaja
    User

And you haven't learned to play with these weapons in 7 years? Is Sab3lo a hacker? Nesk? ZiG? Will I plan to make a channel on YT to show that I know how to play this game? Now sitting on top of status and saying that someone is hacking is pretty easy. Why didn't you come to request Team Viewer and run a program on my pc, to see if you can get something?

I am 37 years old and I play games since the Super Nintendo, I play BF since the BF2. The only hack I've ever used was MK on ps4, I'm not used to the controller at all. Just because a guy is better than you are a hack? Have you seen the Infante playing? Have you seen JBSniperx? I was one of the best in Brazil at Sniper friend, I never needed crutches.

• jajajajaja
    Administrator

Ok. First, let's forget the fact that you have only 17% HSKR on PS4 but 60% on PC using QBB-95-1.

Please record a video using ACW-R replicating the performance in this specific battlereport.

https://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/battlereport/show/1/1260608616300398400/1012941603/

We want to see similar HSKR, K/D Ratio, Accuracy, KPM, etc., in the video.

ONLY the sound of the game should be included in the video. Minimal resolution required is 720P.