This thread is locked, you cannot reply.
  • AgileCoast
    User
    Member since May 14, 2019

Soldier Name: AgileCoast2

Link To BF4DB Soldier Profile: https://bf4db.com/player/1861625676

Have You Claimed Your Soldier: Yes

Appeal: Hello, My name is Tyler, I'm 30 years old and have been playing BF4 since it was in BETA. My account was reported by a player named DetOx for using "Aimbot". The video he submitted shows someone else that had access to my account tracking another players movements through a wall and killing them. I am not the only person with access to this account. I had a friend that is 18 and he said that he could help me to rank up fast in BF4 and Unlock every weapon for me while I was at work. I drive a Tow Truck for a living and I don't always get enough free time to jump on and play Battlefield because I'm "On Call" 24/7.  This person that had access to my account was someone that I have known for years and trusted. This person also posed as me in both BF4 and on Discord. One day I logged on to play a bit of BF4 because I had some time off from work. I was shocked to find out that my account was banned on every server that I tried to connect to. When I ask my friend about it, he said that he didn't know why I was banned. He just assumed it was just a salty admin that he kept killing. So I looked into the matter. Which in turn let me to BF4DB. So here I am now filling out this Appeal to get my account unbanned. I have learned to never trust a kid almost half my age with my accounts and will never let anyone else trick me into doing something like this again. I have since changed all my passwords and set up 2-Step verification to prevent this person from ever accessing my account again. I also removed him from my friends list and blocked him. I worked hard to save up enough money to buy a gaming PC so I could play it with better graphics and get more enjoyable experience out of it. My now former friend betrayed my trust and had to ruin the experie